Core Leadership Team

Name Title Phone
Aleesia Johnson Superintendent 317.226.3096
Ahmed Young Chief Of Staff 317.226.3127
Tammy Bowman Interim Deputy Superintendent for Academics 317.226.3096
Weston Young Chief Financial Manager 317.226.4428
Scott Martin Deputy Superintendent for Operations 317.226.3096
Kristian Stricklen Chief Communications and Engagement Officer 317.226.4000
Greg Newlin Executive Director of Schools 317.226.4000
Brynn Kardash Executive Director of Schools 317.226.4000
Mary Siefert Executive Director of Schools 317.226.4000
Brent Freeman SPED Officer 317.226.4000
Mindy Schlegel Human Resources Officer 317.226.4000
Jennifer Oshea Post-Secondary Readiness Officer 317.226.4000
Jamie VanDeWalle Portfolio Officer 317.226.4000
Andrew Strope Performance & Continuous Improvement Officer 317.226.4000
Troy Nolan-Watkins Executive Director of Schools 317.226.4000
Valerie Hunt Director of Financial Operations 317.226.4000
Jessica Dunn Interim Curriculum & Instruction Officer 317.226.4000
Laura Larimer IT Officer 317.226.4000
Shonterrio Harris Special Assistant – Governance 317.226.4000
Joe Gramelspacher Special Projects Director, Superintendent’s Office 317.226.4000