IPS Announces the 2020 Teacher of the Year

Indianapolis Public Schools (IPS) is excited to announce Ethan Hoffman as the 2020 IPS Teacher of the Year. The announcement was made Monday night at the annual Teacher of the Year dinner inside the Indiana Historical Society’s Eli Lilly Hall. The winner will hold the title during the 2019-20 school year.