Name Title Location Phone Email
Ables, Elise First Grade Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 ablese@myips.org
Agee, Todd Second Grade Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317.226.4202 AgeeT@myips.org
Back, Wendy Nurse Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 cont302wb@myips.org
Baldock, David Kindergarten Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317.226.4202 baldocd@myips.org
Bollinger, Michele Special Education Specialist Center for Inquiry Schools 317-226-4202 bollingm@myips.org
Brackenhoff, Laura A. Occupational Therapist Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 con900lb@myips.org
Brown, Sharon Inclusion Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317.226.4202 sirumsa@myips.org
Bullock, Tammy Third Grade Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 BullockT@myips.org
Carroll, Darnell Behavior Adjustment Facilitator Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 CarrollD@myips.org
Catellier, Erik MYP Language & Literature Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 catellie@myips.org
Chailland, Charla ENL Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317.226.4202 chaillandc@myips.org
Clark, Sarah Assistant Principal Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 clarksa@myips.org
Corbin, Dawn MYP Science Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 CorbinDA@myips.org
Crooks, Alexandra Fourth Grade Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 crooksa@myips.org
Culpepper, Anne Special Education Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 CulpeppA@myips.org
Draa, Carmella Media Assistant Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 draacd@myips.org
Fang, Shumin PYP & MYP Mandarin Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 fangshum@myips.org
Fike, Brittany PYP & MYP Visual Arts Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 FikeB@myips.org
Foster, Courtney Speech Language Pathologist Center for Inquiry Schools 317-226-4202 fostercl@myips.org
Goyal, Nakul MYP Math Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 GoyalN@myips.org
Hoover, Brian PYP & MYP Music Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 HooverBJ@myips.org
Hunley, Andrea Principal Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 hunleyam@myips.org
Jaynes, Hope Fourth Grade Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 JaynesH@myips.org
Lade, Christina MYP & PYP Spanish Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 LadeC@myips.org
Leach, Debra Cafeteria Manager Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 LeachD@myips.org
Leonard, Jordan PYP & MYP Physical Education Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 leonardj@myips.org
Lloyd-Jones, Katherine Inclusion Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 joneskm@myips.org
Morrow, Jodi Math Coach Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 McCabeJo@myips.org
Nelson, Micah MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 NelsonML@myips.org
Nocton, Kyley Second Grade Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 noctonk@myips.org
Oaks, Raymond Head Custodian Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 OaksR@myips.org
Patterson, Lisa Administrative Associate Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 PattersL@myips.org
Rauth, Kathleen Media Specialist Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 rauthka@myips.org
Ream, Erin Fifth Grade Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 reamej@myips.org
Sahm, Kathleen Literacy Coach Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 sahmk@myips.org
Salkovsky, Maribeth Special Education Assistant Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 SalkovskyM@myips.org
Saxton, Jerome Band Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 SaxtonJ@myips.org
Snow, Christine IB Coordinator Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 SnowC@myips.org
Snyder, Hannah Social Worker Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 hammackh@myips.org
Stevenson, John Fifth Grade Teacher Center for Inquiry School 02 317-226-4202 StevensJ@myips.org
Tenayuca, Ronald Staff Custodian Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 tenayurd@myips.org
Toplis, Deborah Inclusion Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 toplisd@myips.org
White, Christine Kindergarten Teacher Center for Inquiry 02 317-226-4202 whiteCM@myips.org
White, Stacia Inclusion Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 whitest@myips.org
Williams, Bernice Staff Custodian Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 WilliaBE@myips.org
Williams, Maura First Grade Teacher Center For Inquiry School 02 317.226.4202 SullivMS@myips.org