Name Title Location Phone Email
Allen, Shannon Teacher - English Language Learner Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Allensr@myips.org
Bean,Devin Teacher - Intermediate Life Skills Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Beandevi@myips.org
Blake,Mardina Teacher - Kindergarten Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Blakem@myips.org
Bollenbacher,James Teacher - Kindergarten Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Bollenbj@myips.org
Brownlee, Allison Teacher - Intermediate Inclusion Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Browna@myips.org
Carson, Melanie Teacher - Grade 1 Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Carsonma@myips.org
Chang,Pei-Yeu Teacher - Mandarin Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 CHANGPY@myips.org
Conaway,Peggy Teacher - Inclusion Primary Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 conawayp@myips.org
Corbin,Kris Physical Therapist Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 con900kc@myips.org
Covington, Tonia Psychologist Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 CovingtT@myips.org
Cummings,Karlton Head Custodian Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Cumminka@myips.org
Dawson, Mary Alice Teacher - MYP Language & Literature Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Dawsonma@myips.org
Diaz, Jose Teacher - Spanish Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 leonzaidj@myips.org
Doyle, Brenna Assistant - Life Skills Primary Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 DoyleBM@myips.org
Dugan, Brenda Teacher - Music Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Duganbk@myips.org
Eanes-Moffitt, Jaicelyn Community Coordinator/Parent Involvement Educator Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 eanesj@myips.org
Foster, Carol Assistant - Life Skills Primary Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Fosterc@myips.org
Gaffney, Carrie Teacher - MYP Coordinator Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 gaffneyc@myips.org
Hall, Susan Teacher - Literacy Coach Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 halls@myips.org
Holladay, Joylynn Occupational Therapist Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 con900jh@myips.org
Holt, Cynthia Assistant - Preschool Special Education Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Holtcynt@myips.org
Johnson, Andrew Teacher - MYP Inclusion Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 johnsonand@myips.org
Joseph, Latha Teacher - Inclusion Intermediate Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 JosephL@myips.org
Kelley, Shameka Teacher - MYP Math Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 shamkell@iupui.edu
Killilea, Debbie Food Services Manager Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Killildk@myips.org