Name Title Location Phone Email
Langbeen,Devin Teacher - Intermediate Life Skills Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Beandevi@myips.org
Blake,Mardina Teacher - Kindergarten Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Blakem@myips.org
Bollenbacher,James Teacher - Media Center Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Bollenbj@myips.org
Brownlee, Allison Teacher - Intermediate Inclusion Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Browna@myips.org
Carson, Melanie Teacher - Grade 1 Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Carsonma@myips.org
Corbin,Kris Physical Therapist Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 con900kc@myips.org
Cummings,Karlton Head Custodian Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Cumminka@myips.org
Doyle, Brenna Assistant - Primary Life Skills Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 DoyleBM@myips.org
Dugan, Brenda Teacher - Music Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Duganbk@myips.org
Foster, Carol Assistant - Speech Preschool Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Fosterc@myips.org
Hall, Susan Teacher - Literacy Coach Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 halls@myips.org
Joseph, Latha Teacher - Inclusion Intermediate Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 JosephL@myips.org
Kingdon-Gore, Sarah Teacher - Grade 1 Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Kingorsc@myips.org
Landmeier, Kristopher Teacher - Grade 5 Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 LandmeiK@myips.org
McClendon, Corey Behavioral Adjustment Facilitator Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 McClendC@myips.org
Mehringer, Cheryl Social Worker Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 MehringC@myips.org
Nelson, Jake Community Outreach Coordinator Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 nelsonjd@myips.org
Nelson, Willie Custodian Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Nelsonw@myips.org
Rian, Victoria Teacher - Orthopedic Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 RianV@myips.org
Rollins, Hiedi Teacher - Grade 2 Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 RollinsH@myips.org
Brooks, Amanda Teacher - Primary Life Skills Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 roundea@myips.org
Spitz, Ann Assistant - Preschool Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 spitz@myips.org
Strattman, Christine Teacher - MYP Design Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 StrattmC@myips.org
Tieken, Tai Teacher - Physical Education Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Tiekentn@myips.org
Tranbarger, Taunya Teacher - Preschool Center For Inquiry School 27 317.226.4227 Tranbt@myips.org