Name Title Location Phone Email
Bartolomeo, Laura Music Teacher bartolLB@myips.org
Beam, Rachel Kindergarten Teacher beamr@myips.org
Bollinger, Michelle Sped Specialist BollingM@myips.org
Brown, Anna Instructional Assistant brownab@myips.org
Buck, Tonya Staff Custodian robinsot@myips.org
Carracino, Isabella Grade 2 Teacher carracinoi@myips.org
Chailland, Charla ESL Teacher ChaillandC@myips.org
Chmeliwskyj, Kim Media Assistant chmeliki@myips.org
Cole, Ben Grade 4 Teacher colebd@myips.org
Duncan, Melissa Inclusion Teacher duncanms@myips.org
Durrett, John Head Custodian durrettj@myips.org
Figueroa-Rivera, Joan Instructional Assistant figueroariveraj@myips.org
Footman, Rodrequez Behavior Specialist footmanr@myips.org
Gaines, Judith Instructional Coach gainesj@myips.org
Gardner, Celese Administrative Associate gardnercl@myips.org
Gibbs, Jessica Grade 4 Teacher lyncha@myips.org
Hadar, Gretchen Speech/Language Therapist con900gh@myips.org
Haseley, Allison Grade 3 Teacher haseleya@myips.org
Hennig, Beth Grade 3 Teacher hennigb@myips.org
Holladay, Joylynn Occupational Therapist con900jh@myips.org
Jaquay, Heather Art Teacher jaquayh@myips.org
Kelley, Betsy Grade 1 Teacher kelleyb@myips.org
McKeller, Michelle Grade 1 Teacher mckellem@myips.org
Meager, Caroline Grade 2 Teacher meagerc@myips.org
Mitchell, Kathleen Sped Inclusion mitchellkl@myips.org