Name Title Location Phone Email
Bargiacchi, Cara Grade 3 Teacher 317-226-4270 bargiacchicara@gmail.com
Bartolomeo, Laura Music Teacher bartolLB@myips.org
Bollinger, Michelle Sped Specialist BollingM@myips.org
Brown, Anna Instructional Assistant brownab@myips.org
Buck, Tonya Staff Custodian robinsot@myips.org
Carracino, Isabella Grade 4 Teacher carracinoi@myips.org
Chailland, Charla ESL Teacher ChaillandC@myips.org
Chmeliwskyj, Kim Media Assistant chmeliki@myips.org
Coe, Spencer Kindergarten Teacher 317-226-4270 coes@myips.org
Conlon, Rhiannon Grade 5 Teacher 317-226-4270 conlonr@myips.org
Defrantz, Pam Instructional Assistant 317-226-4270 defrantzp@myips.org
Duncan, Melissa Inclusion Teacher duncanms@myips.org
Durrett, John Head Custodian durrettj@myips.org
Figueroa-Rivera, Joan Spanish Teacher figueroariveraj@myips.org
Footman, Rodrequez Behavior Specialist footmanr@myips.org
Gaffney, Carrie MYP Language Arts 317-226-4270 gaffneyc@myips.org
Gardner, Celese Administrative Associate gardnercl@myips.org
George, Joanna MYP Science Teacher 317-226-4270 georgej@myips.org
Hadar, Gretchen Speech/Language Therapist con900gh@myips.org
Hennig, Beth Grade 3 Teacher hennigb@myips.org
Jaquay, Heather Art Teacher jaquayh@myips.org
Kelley, Betsy Grade 1 Teacher kelleyb@myips.org
Lischer, Caitlin Kindergarten Teacher 317-226-4270 lischerc@myips.org
Martinez, Desiree Grade 5 Teacher 317-226-4270 martinezd@myips.org
McKeller, Michelle Grade 1 Teacher mckellem@myips.org