Shortridge Staff Directory

First NameLast NamePositionEmail
ErikaPowellAdmin Associatepowelle@myips.org
MaxineButlerAdmin Associatebutlerm@myips.org
AlexandraCappucciArtcappuccia@myips.org
AmandaCoryArtcoryal@myips.org
C.T.HankinsArthankinsc@myips.org
JacobPactorAssistant Principalpactorj@myips.org
CraigHuljakAthletic Directorhuljakc@myips.org
CarolynClaudeCounselorclaudec@myips.org
TrishaMillerCounselormillert@myips.org
JeffMolinaCounselormolinajeffrey@myips.org
DeeZieglerCounselorZieglerD@myips.org
AndreaSalmonDeansalmona@myips.org
BeckyHuehlsPersonal & Professional Skillshuehlsr@myips.org
TaftDavisDesigndavistaf@myips.org
DonnaGriffinDesigngriffind@myips.org
ElijahJellisonDesignjellisoned@myips.org
MichelleSchantzDesignSchantzM@myips.org
MelodyCoryellDP Coordinatorcoryelmd@myips.org
LauraCripeEnglishcripel@myips.org
MaryGarnerEnglishgarnermn@myips.org
EbonyLeeEnglishleee@myips.org
NicoleParsonsEnglishparsonsn@myips.org
ChloeRichardsonEnglishrichardsonc@myips.org
KristiSebastianEnglishSebastiK@myips.org
RodneySmithEnglishsmithr@myips.org
LisaPatrickFront Officepatrickl@myips.org
ChristiePowellFuture Centerpowellc@myips.org
AndreaHarrisFuture Centerharria@myips.org
JennyBielefeldHumanitiesbielefeldj@myips.org
MatthewDurrettHumanitiesdurrettml@myips.org
TroyHammonHumanitiesHammonT@myips.org
AnneKaplanHumanitieskaplana@myips.org
TonyMarinoHumanitiesmarinoa@myips.org
JohnPaarlbergHumanitiespaarlbergj@myips.org
AleneSmithHumanitiesSmithAM@myips.org
MatthewZummoHumanitieszummom@myips.org
JulieAvilaJAG Specialisthoganj@myips.org
RonCraneJROTCcraner@myips.org
AnthonyHillJROTChillanthony@myips.org
(Yoyo) Pei YeuChangLanguagechangpy@myips.org
HuiminHouLanguagehouh@myips.org
NarimanJaberLanguagejabern@myips.org
AllisonLartyLanguagelartya@myips.org
JulyLeivaLanguageleivaescobarj@myips.org
PauloOliveira SantosLanguageoliveirasantosp@myips.org
JuliaStrzeszkowskiLanguagestrzeszkowskij@myips.org
SarahTeKolsteLanguagetekolstes@myips.org
LindaThomsonLanguagethomsonl@myips.org
JonathanBernardiMathbernardiJ@myips.org
LanBui-BrownMathbuibrownl@myips.org
JasonGiustMathgiustjj@myips.org
AnnHerreraMathherreraam@myips.org
JohnKeeleMathkeelej@myips.org
TheresaLinMathlint@myips.org
KyleNicholsonMathnicholsonk@myips.org
RhondaPierreMathpierrer@myips.org
GarretMerleMYP Coordinatormerleg@myips.org
AutoriaJacksonComputer Sciencecont714aj@myips.org
DanaHartPerforming Artshartd@myips.org
JosephLapkaPerforming Artslapkaj@myips.org
KatyBlocherPerforming Artsblocherk@myips.org
StevenMurphyPerforming Artsmurphysk@myips.org
ShelbyMyersPerforming Artsmyerss@myips.org
NicholasOwensPerforming Artsowensn@myips.org
SusanSielerPerforming Artssielers@myips.org
DariaWeingartnerPerforming Artsweingartnerd@myips.org
KyleHirschPhysical Educationhirschk@myips.org
BethKriechPhysical EducationKriechB@myips.org
MatthewShirkPhysical EducationShirkMD@myips.org
LisaWilliamsPhysical EducationJilesL@myips.org
SteveShorterPrincipalshorters@myips.org
HollyJanzenRegistrarjanzenh@myips.org
JessicaCarlsonSciencecarlsonjr@myips.org
MaggieCoyneSciencemargaretc@myips.org
MikaylaFeettererSciencetuszynskim@myips.org
MelissaHutchinsonSciencehutchinsonm@myips.org
MofoluwakeLaleyeSciencelaleyem@myips.org
MelissaMcCarthySciencemccarthym@myips.org
AbbyRowSciencesoltisa@myips.org
LindaTemmeSocial WorkerTemmeL@myips.org
KaraMcCoySocial Workermccoyk@myips.org
DianaBuserSpecial EducationBuserD@myips.org
TiffanyCheaSpecial Educationcheat@myips.org
AmyCollinsSpecial Educationcollinsamy@myips.org
ElliotBoardenDeanboardene@myips.org
EllenLusbySpecial EducationLusbyE@myips.org
DebraMeltonSpecial Educationmeltond@myips.org
DebraMorris-RelfSpecial Educationmored@myips.org
ClementinaOlu-AjayiSpecial EducationOluajayC@myips.org
WilliamRussellSpecial Educationrussellwilliam@myips.org
MistiSmithSpecial Educationsmithmisti@myips.org
PeteSwartzSpecial Educationswartzp@myips.org
CarlieVannattaSpecial Educationvannattac@myips.org
KathrynAshStudent ServicesAshKL@myips.org
JovanMcCrayStudent Servicesmccrayj@myips.org
ChrisSpeckmanWriting Centerspeckmanc@myips.org
KimTetrickSpecial Educationtetrickk@myips.org
KaraNormanSpecial Educationnormank@myips.org
KevinSalinas-SantosELL College & Careersalinas-santosk@myips.org
KevinSalinas-SantosELL College & Careersalinas-santosk@myips.org